Want to shop in EURO?
Yes No

Horihiro - The Visionary Soul of Edo

Product information "The Visionary Soul of Edo"

The Visionary Soul of Edo Horihiro: This is amazing!! A real must have for anyone into Japanese style tattooing. The book is an absolute treasure trove of reference of samurais, geishas, dragons, snakes, Oni, monsters and so much more! With a real twist added very much in the vein of Mike Dorsey, Horihiro adds his quirky touches to these traditional style paintings!! Brilliant!!

Hardcover, 303 Pages, 24 x 33cm

Related links to "The Visionary Soul of Edo"
£97.50 *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • HH-BK4
The Visionary Soul of Edo Horihiro: This is amazing!! A real must have for anyone into... more
Study Tim Lehi Study
£80.00 *
 
Book Horikyo Book
£190.00 *
 
Dreg Sketchbook Dave Regan Dreg Sketchbook
£30.00 * £45.00 *
 
Volume 2 Freako Rodriguez Volume 2
£30.00 * £45.00 *
 
Viewed